First President of the Indian National CongressW.C. Benerjee (1885)
First Woman President of the Indian National CongressAnnie Besant (1917)
First Indian Women Congress PresidentSarojinit Naidu
First President Die in OfficeDr. Zakir Hussain
First Vice-President to Die in OfficeKrishna Kant
First Muslim President of India Dr. Zakir Hussain
First Sikh President of IndiaGiani Zail Singh
First Prime Minister to Lose an ElectionIndira Gandhi
First Prime Minister to Resign from officeMoraraji Desai (1979)
First Deputy Prime MinisterVallabhbhai Patel
Whatsapp Group
Facebook Page
Instagram Page

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat